0028081: Fix regression in HLR introduced by the fix for 28053
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:27:47 +0000 (18:27 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
commiteca0539260e502fef0cf8cae52f420d50e7c6302
treed6ea8b346dcf03c5d8f942acad0483b948c24cae
parent326b3e283a40b0967ccf6c4560a96ffdfc23d799
0028081: Fix regression in HLR introduced by the fix for 28053

The whole piece of the walking line between two vertices is no more checked for having length greater than Precision::Confusion(). Instead, only full duplicate points (comparing with gp::Resolution()) are removed, allowing the resulting line have any non-null length.

The test bugs modalg_6 bug27720_5 has been reverted to its original state.
src/Contap/Contap_Contour.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27720_5