0028306: Visualization - viewer crashes if style for shaded display is set to HATCH
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 13:58:41 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
commitec7c343f235dc27ad203b7b68ecdad9689525139
tree2ce8ed7f50c1670eecfcfc166f86e8087c08d300
parentacc909a8934fb51c1ced8087663fc4f822b73d35
0028306: Visualization - viewer crashes if style for shaded display is set to HATCH

Fixed NULL-dereference in OpenGl_Context::SetPolygonHatchStyle().
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_AspectFillArea3d.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug28306 [new file with mode: 0644]