0024159: Colors are not imported for Step-Files created with Inventor 2014
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:21:03 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
commitec661e433359b6f3f47ab2a9fa1a1dfa7c031e09
tree928fddb1ce1851bb75ca221b754797464d698ee5
parentf99b44099fd28f781cdb4420087f964ba6fcb48b
0024159: Colors are not imported for Step-Files created with Inventor 2014

Method STEPConstruct_Styles::LoadStyles() now imports StepVisual_StyledItem entities even if they was defined without StepVisual_MechanicalDesignGeometricPresentationRepresentation or StepVisual_DraughtingModel entity

Update of reference data
13 files changed:
src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_Styles.cdl
src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_Styles.cxx
tests/de/step_1/A1
tests/de/step_1/E3
tests/de/step_1/J7
tests/de/step_1/J8
tests/de/step_1/J9
tests/de/step_1/N7
tests/de/step_2/K4
tests/de/step_2/K5
tests/de/step_2/K8
tests/de/step_3/C9
tests/de/step_4/E3