0024923: BRepMesh_CircleTool produces bad circles
authordrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commitec26bf88a253dcdee00c37eede51162011d7afee
tree5e173be71051dfb717e03a5259634fa5dd588c76
parentcd37e0487949167689c993a99f482d36cf8b44a7
0024923: BRepMesh_CircleTool produces bad circles

Calculate radius of circumcircle as maximum difference between its center and vertices or reference triangle.
Draw test command OCC25547 has been implemented.
Small optimizations for speed.

Update of test-cases according to the new behaviour

Update of test-cases in group mesh
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_CircleTool.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_CircleTool.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug24923 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25364
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25519
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug22759
tests/mesh/data/standard/B3