0028714: XmlMFunction_ScopeDriver fail to read and write function label including...
authormpv <mpv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 May 2017 09:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
commitec2039e9a7229f26666626ac2f61c35b1636618a
tree7f26d3985b63632e60b2c77c8933788b8ec06ac5
parent4f0ba168fbf152a8158ec71b69de0606d72b5091
0028714: XmlMFunction_ScopeDriver fail to read and write function label including 0 tag in label path.

Reproduced on TDF_Reference attribute that refers to label with zero-tags entry. Make checking of saved/retrieved tags in XML format pass zero-tags as correct.
src/XmlObjMgt/XmlObjMgt.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug27187 [new file with mode: 0644]