0024400: Wrong result obtained by Section
authorpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:10:10 +0000 (11:10 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:11:22 +0000 (11:11 +0400)
commitebeff0a2bc0806efbd114d95e05f2bea6ef536aa
tree6074ae7ac8d72092c28dd4d82986fee8888a1da6
parentc4edd925fd129bba6f9743eee4a84cdb827e4d9f
0024400: Wrong result obtained by Section

Changes:
class IntTools_FaceFace
- static function:
void CorrectSurfaceBoundaries(const TopoDS_Face&  theFace,
       const Standard_Real theTolerance,
       Standard_Real&      theumin,
       Standard_Real&      theumax,
       Standard_Real&      thevmin,
       Standard_Real&      thevmax)

Remove unnecessary broadening of UV-bounds for the faces based on the sperical surfaces.

Test case for issue CR24400
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23991
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24400 [new file with mode: 0644]