0023877: Errors in MFC sample HLR
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:22:54 +0000 (13:22 +0400)
committeraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:41:43 +0000 (15:41 +0400)
commitebd1da3d10e9ab5b2558c0a89ffca9a236021b8b
treed90e62c408b6085c0760b67e71d66a153487b734
parentac4efa22126b2129f354818623a82bc9160f0cca
0023877: Errors in MFC sample HLR
samples/mfc/standard/08_HLR/src/SelectionDialog.cpp