0028794: Visualization, Ray tracing - Implement tone mapping
authorage <age@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 11:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:59:04 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
commiteb85ed36492a65a3cdb482b484de02b6b5897188
tree3e53184b8010376d3647963c1f66c2dbf438e06e
parentd6b4d3d0d5bbc1df51a1483dfd0725ab04044a1d
0028794: Visualization, Ray tracing - Implement tone mapping

Added enum Graphic3d_ToneMappingMethod for choosing tone mapping mode.
Added new rendering parameters.
Added tone mapping to Display.fs shader.
src/Graphic3d/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_RenderingParams.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ToneMappingMethod.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/Display.fs
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/raytrace/tone_mapping [new file with mode: 0644]