0024235: BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing - add protection against too small tolerance
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 11:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0400)
commiteb7c351adf736d5169703c2118a7dcab9234d3fc
treecfb52e7cc9c58a90128834344c3485fc11dfcf35
parent229c0b6a3ba90e702ed6c971293b0600e29981ed
0024235: BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing - add protection against too small tolerance
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx