0026621: Boolean Cut does not work on two solids
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:39:38 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:40:33 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commiteb75e31c4cfefc9f59dc6a3b78585d1f142c1ab0
tree01cdc70ca51aa0c83a5a9ab6c4e2e26fb3be3b7e
parent26d13c62d6193c9d003379fc79e3789a751aa2be
0026621: Boolean Cut does not work on two solids

The main reason of the bug is incorrect extending line in SeveralWlinesProcessing(...) function.

Additionally, interface of IntPatch_WLine::Dump(...) method has been changed.

Change some test cases according to their new behavior.

Test-case for issue #26621
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.hxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_1
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26621 [new file with mode: 0644]