0024697: Exception is raised during projection of the curve on the surface
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:34:42 +0000 (13:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
commiteb7404bf16b1da214b3d4b1a7c0a39751695efe6
tree5dab25e51d8127f6a48ab5d08bf5e7923d0014b4
parent7a733b194bab79ccfb0d20080e35942adc973215
0024697: Exception is raised during projection of the curve on the surface

The curve is trimmed since now in the boundaries of surface

Test case for issue CR24697

Behavior for trimming periodic curves was changed
src/GeomProjLib/GeomProjLib.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24697 [new file with mode: 0644]