0027229: Extema documentation is out of date.
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 04:33:44 +0000 (07:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:41:50 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
commiteb5c2ff415babbea899436af6239a4179815c60e
treeb9137054f0e5da7da329991e9b81ed06e1c2b3a2
parentdf45f8db5f8ce5e455767d093128479d6a2dee63
0027229: Extema documentation is out of date.

Extrema documentation updated to be up to date.
dox/user_guides/modeling_data/modeling_data.md