0023966: Voxel_FastConverter performs unnecessary triangulation.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:53:23 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 31 May 2013 12:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
commiteb57b012e80f2e2094d8a0a7f013fdc53b011420
tree008f325ba0ccae0ae610ed70f2415f9485be7bdc
parent8fd76287f80436744f55262505bf040dca1119f4
0023966: Voxel_FastConverter performs unnecessary triangulation.

Avoiding creating new triangulation in case a triangulation with a deflection value not greater than the one specified exists.
src/Voxel/Voxel_FastConverter.cxx