Correction of test case for issue CR25142 V6_8_0_beta
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
commiteb46b12346155fe8e10f6b93ab6134a9f4f93c35
tree3d81425359f252d04992571aa24b0b80407f338c
parentab860031bd5c0a3314c1322276749f2f66cd7b47
Correction of test case for issue CR25142
tests/mesh/data/standard/M1