0024877: GCC 4.4.5 compiler warnings on Debian when OCCT is bult using CMake
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:12:27 +0000 (17:12 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0400)
commiteb1ebea490f386059f220c1b3d4247cfad2c5024
treeeb889bc5759b116a32672f8acc21d1e3344bae2e
parentfc8eab5e092fdbe09d724db7a6eca7d58fad201c
0024877: GCC 4.4.5 compiler warnings on Debian when OCCT is bult using CMake

Warnings fixed
src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_CurveOnSurface.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_Mesh.cxx
src/ShapeConstruct/ShapeConstruct_ProjectCurveOnSurface.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx