0027402: Fix Compilation with MinGw and Additional Libraries
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0300)
commiteaffb01e7e061bdafb5a28f9bb26cc5745149a86
treeca8d92825f53f6eff5d81aee41f7f6817db94607
parent3e64931da5142a55ba06b54726dcb285ec3f8637
0027402: Fix Compilation with MinGw and Additional Libraries

Setting CSF_GL2PS in occt_csf.cmake in the same way as CSF_FREETYPE is set.

Added MinGw library suffix to a in 3rdparty_macro.cmake, freetype.cmake and tbb.cmake.

Removed redundant CSF_GL2PS definition for non-Win32 configurations
adm/cmake/3rdparty_macro.cmake
adm/cmake/freetype.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake
adm/cmake/tbb.cmake