0025216: WNT_Window - remove unused fields and types (WNT_WindowData)
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 09:14:45 +0000 (13:14 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commiteaf5c5e01044d95c4dd72116671abc0738073844
tree9a2bec59ada45907d7750c94bb3c72c239bf818b
parentc1c03615f606465893a832f4748a636c66607dfd
0025216: WNT_Window - remove unused fields and types (WNT_WindowData)

Clean up InterfaceGraphic.hxx

OpenGl_Window - do not use removed macros WINDOW

Small correction of test case for issue CR25216
20 files changed:
src/InterfaceGraphic/FILES
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic.hxx
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_Cocoa.hxx [deleted file]
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_WNT.hxx [deleted file]
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_X11.hxx [deleted file]
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_XWD.hxx [deleted file]
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_cPrintf.cxx [deleted file]
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_wntio.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AVIWriter.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cxx
src/WNT/FILES
src/WNT/WNT.cdl
src/WNT/WNT_WClass.cxx
src/WNT/WNT_Window.cdl
src/WNT/WNT_Window.cxx
src/WNT/WNT_Window.lxx
src/WNT/WNT_WindowData.hxx [deleted file]
tests/offset/wire_closed_inside_0_025/D1