0029525: PMI dimension names
authorsnn <snn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:13:21 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commiteacdb38f2edcc06b89b529ae1fb3def5ed78b06c
treec20ae982b7ed8fa39e7cef274e7721f6aa3259c3
parent10a55e0d05e945b8ffeddaa1fcd5c7763d539c81
0029525: PMI dimension names

Implemented semantic PMI names translation from STEP to XCAF in OCCT:
- [Get/Set]SemanticName functions added to XCAFDimTolObjects_*Object classes
- X[Get/Set]GDTSemanticName draw commands added
- test case added
17 files changed:
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_DatumObject.cxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_DatumObject.hxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_DimensionObject.cxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_DimensionObject.hxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_GeomToleranceObject.cxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_GeomToleranceObject.hxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Datum.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Dimension.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_GeomTolerance.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_GDTs.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug29525 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/import/A1
tests/gdt/import/A2
tests/gdt/import/A3
tests/gdt/import/A4
tests/gdt/import/A5