0027055: Configuration, genconf.tcl - reduce window height to fit into smaller screens
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 11:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:55:29 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
commitea991a6ef3294189d46fb5f77c3a108c239f4258
tree6a19a08afa7955e8790c76b261a74149566a0905
parentb502ddc1abd2ec8b2c8f46da999cf0846471b993
0027055: Configuration, genconf.tcl - reduce window height to fit into smaller screens
adm/genconf.tcl