0028239: PMIVis - defined positions and number of places are not loaded properly...
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:16:17 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commitea3193f52ed74bb5f404d87d98b0639ab4321a15
treed525eb51cadcdcd49e07394a7ce2c48146428009
parentbf961e3c29f900da6dabc4fc7d614595aab9918c
0028239: PMIVis - defined positions and number of places are not loaded properly in some cases

Corrected 'addTolModif' test command
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_GDTs.cxx