0030384: Visualization - Won't display line with dot and dash style on Android
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 21:23:19 +0000 (00:23 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
commitea298f59e45ee94e64522eb914c452cceeb8afce
treeeaf86eaa3ce6bc70d55031d329d36e47b5541a12
parent78d5ea7a7141e6583e8526e43cce3e50001a6184
0030384: Visualization - Won't display line with dot and dash style on Android

Fix misprint leading to double semicolon in GLSL code.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx