0023317: Using the iteration variable in the inner and outer loop in GGraphic2d_SetOf...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0400)
commite9eb6248dc290c227b97980ed9f66426d2dfba1d
tree3ba52cdf21d381cdec478f5177b853facd8c3e37
parent53aa7b3237abbedc109bb6cfebef1933c008788d
0023317: Using the iteration variable in the inner and outer loop in GGraphic2d_SetOfCurves.cxx

Replaced the iteration variable for the internal loop.
src/GGraphic2d/GGraphic2d_SetOfCurves.cxx