0028849: [Regression to 7.1.0] Exception in Boolean operation
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:21:57 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:45:05 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
commite9a7ec7a2b92f85777462a56e8a5b5fe808125b9
treea85ab1881ffc16b85c2dde11aefe3cd058a27d86
parentc1a688e9fb56894fd51c9c322f80d00f022f0695
0028849: [Regression to 7.1.0] Exception in Boolean operation

The reason of exception has been eliminated.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28849 [new file with mode: 0644]