0023388: Boolean operations hang up trying to build section of two customer's shapes
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:33:48 +0000 (14:33 +0400)
committerjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 09:10:31 +0000 (13:10 +0400)
commite9a6ce8256f6f692d903a9e42c51928f3e7a90bd
tree3f3c84e95d0284d5b63f081cd9b6aa0764dbe552
parent185e6ec099e1b7bb29b97f1474dc6b8b303f4ea1
0023388: Boolean operations hang up trying to build section of two customer's shapes
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_3.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_4.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking_1.gxx