0026081: Visualization, TKOpenGl - rebuild vertex attributes in order to not render...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:03:55 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:21:52 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
commite99a2f7cae49c6777eebdb6e5401b1be87ec5b09
tree4d96cbd5ff067cecd5519db35d2c58d4f314fc6a
parent6ca1fa707006770c63fe2a31272c8c0edc3de255
0026081: Visualization, TKOpenGl - rebuild vertex attributes in order to not render large index arrays in OpenGL ES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.hxx