0024829: sprops with precision throws an exception
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:53:41 +0000 (11:53 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0400)
commite97a6598fe6a5f19e98b72f06cfbf74ee650cbb3
tree62b01ee8ff62fb0b266e94479ba3e4fcbeaa29c8
parent18f4e8e28d248a83e27b408921dc2cbb674fe053
0024829: sprops with precision throws an exception

Reason of exception is reading nonexistent element of array.

Test case for issue CR24829
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp_Sinert.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24829 [new file with mode: 0644]