0026973: Visualization - selection of entities hidden by clipping planes is broken
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:25:03 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
commite9312c0fc247b3627abaffed1b7fcfacfd2d4409
tree8d6ad3357e1e4cf9b082443d8a44fe4b36ad17b0
parent4ff92abe4448a0642b020708cbfd2fc8fceecc48
0026973: Visualization - selection of entities hidden by clipping planes is broken

- misprint in distance calculation in SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum::IsClipped is corrected;
- selecting volume manager in clipping check in SelectMgr_ViewerSelector::checkOverlap was replaced ;
- added view-defined clipping planes check to SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum;
- test case for issue #26973.
12 files changed:
src/SelectMgr/FILES
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewClipRange.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26973 [new file with mode: 0644]