0032518: Visualization - add AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDefaultDrawer()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Aug 2021 06:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Aug 2021 17:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
commite93008abdd7070d47df10d98e43ed8301da34fa5
treec0b91f0d3c1f41e91a621aa2014a09a43266d242
parent1a75fcddae35ccebd7ccac797dc9dfeb68935fe8
0032518: Visualization - add AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDefaultDrawer()
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx