0024388: Option to enable visualization of hidden lines in DRAW
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:45:30 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
commite92240458e5809d6db0b28140eb888b5fa5c1396
tree5cf7114cfbdc362e3a642d33bf1ea957351b9076
parent561ea68e9624c8a4210d3e918d9e2cf43749ee3f
0024388: Option to enable visualization of hidden lines in DRAW

Added additional snapshot dumping to /tests/bugs/vis/bug24388_2. Corrected bug24388_1. Corrected vhlr command.
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24388_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug24388_2 [new file with mode: 0644]