0024985: Control of maximum degree and number of segment in the Pipe Shell algorithm
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 09:25:40 +0000 (13:25 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0400)
commite9216c6acf279b12229133e5f0881ef3d5d4efd0
tree44d67cff5ef6d7e86beb72b9b5f2245f25e5b66a
parent8bcb4f55cc7cf92cc1ea3c88c78ec0e110ac8c22
0024985: Control of maximum degree and number of segment in the Pipe Shell algorithm
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.cdl
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.cxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell.cdl
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell.cxx