Test bugs vis bug24130 should be OK when OpenCL is present, corrected
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:09:16 +0000 (22:09 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 06:19:57 +0000 (10:19 +0400)
commite91d202a72d48fce8b43ad0799e5f630ccf321c0
tree3fa80f6d8f8735515c8af55b030fa61122e934d5
parent262bf46d18ffea9754cee9d7600288c971e8b19f
Test bugs vis bug24130 should be OK when OpenCL is present, corrected
tests/bugs/vis/bug24130