0027773: Empty result of section operation between line and offset of a circle
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:08:33 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:46:20 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commite91a710c7eb4d0f82f90d7618034d8db536fa3cf
tree7e97eaf363d6f3f71064f0ec83d40ed9570c1e44
parent032881f4fb6a2e8115a11c2c1109c7c03daa45c3
0027773: Empty result of section operation between line and offset of a circle

In Edge/Edge intersection the Resolution for the Offset Curve based on the elementary
curve (Line/Circle/Ellipse) is computed using this basis curve.
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27773 [new file with mode: 0644]