0025465: Excess vertex in the result of CUT operation
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 08:23:14 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commite8feb725a40a7af9bf9b6065919d17f2b8919e9b
treefd3b58a953268dcc334ed8f08af9224e3a9ea518
parenta6964ce627eb1f61c8a8c0d519c32768bfb1946c
0025465: Excess vertex in the result of CUT operation

Branches CR25465 and CR25488 were squashed and rebased on the current MASTER (12/01/2014)
35 files changed:
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.cdl
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.lxx
src/IntSurf/IntSurf_PntOn2S.cdl
tests/bugs/begin
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug16517_1
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug16517_2
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22864
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22967
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug23218
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24798
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24825_common
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24825_cut
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24825_fuse
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24981
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_11
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_12
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_13
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_14
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_15
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_16
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_21
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_22
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_23
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_24
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_25
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_26
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_31
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_32
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_33
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_34
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_35
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25292_36
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25465_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25465_2 [new file with mode: 0644]