0027873: Exception is raised in BRepFill_Filling::FindExtremitiesOfHoles()
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:53:06 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:57:52 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
commite8e26df06c8439b4e1ad382311701861af66d6f2
tree209439ba3181b9ff3cbe1efdba3825a2cf832317
parent14cb22a1a4202191d33b0b5d0cc405178232d49a
0027873: Exception is raised in BRepFill_Filling::FindExtremitiesOfHoles()

The reason of exception has been eliminated.
Creation of the test case for this issue.
Correction of unstable test case.

Some test cases have been adjusted according to their new behavior.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Filling.cxx
src/GeomPlate/GeomPlate_BuildPlateSurface.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27873 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug525
tests/bugs/step/bug11856