0024088: Unsafe window handle management in Draw using GetWindowLong
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:18:14 +0000 (12:18 +0400)
commite89e2d67ba2c50e9b76d8ab31b8e7c332d06f5c2
tree4d6852d08cd029f139425121ed6480d9a121ff9b
parentdb8e4b9aa6d5a3165173662bf4a56ff4aaa54495
0024088: Unsafe window handle management in Draw using GetWindowLong

Replaced Get-/SetWindowLong with Get-/SetWindowLongPtr in files of TKDraw.

Reverted the unrelated changes
src/Draw/CommandWindow.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx
src/Draw/MainWindow.cxx
src/Draw/init.cxx