Correction bugs xde group
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 06:50:50 +0000 (10:50 +0400)
commite87a5bc65e9ebfa030e37f9b558a6703ebe34bd7
treef392412ea24eab3516845b49e11793cf6453da04
parentd67042f867fc6cb7305fe1e7fff271987213d8ab
Correction bugs xde group
tests/bugs/xde/bug23047_1
tests/bugs/xde/bug23047_2