0028030: Algorith GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface takes too much time for Bspline curves...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 12:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commite841c38c7136d23197d097e6d877320ffaa9b5e4
treede14f7b7bd9597b5d7c8b7561b27b0e289b36c03
parent579f2938a85ba9be301e3e55e9123cf68c50dcf8
0028030: Algorith GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface takes too much time for Bspline curves with big number of knots

Checking of number of knots is added. If number of knots more then allowed value, algorithm does not search distance between curves for each knot interval, but uses predefined sample point distribution.

This change was born in the scope of work on the issue 26329, but does not have direct connection to it. Therefore it has been postponed to be integrated later in its own context.

Test case for issue #28030
src/GeomLib/GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28030 [new file with mode: 0644]