0031304: Configuration - TKACIS building failure due to duplicated symbol GeomFillFus... IR-2020-01-17
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 09:12:11 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:30:59 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
commite83d440f92791f4f562da885a256cb31897948ba
tree02766443f36bc82f876e0601ca1c34899a862a8b
parent6558400123b810d47bd346c56eb5b304fa48343e
0031304: Configuration - TKACIS building failure due to duplicated symbol GeomFillFusInt()

Added missing "static" to internal methods of GeomFill package.
src/GeomConvert/GeomConvert_1.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_BSplineCurves.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_BezierCurves.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_CircularBlendFunc.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_Darboux.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_NSections.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_Profiler.cxx
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_LineTool.cxx
src/GeomLProp/GeomLProp.cxx