0024364: Document system should use local MathJax also
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:33:30 +0000 (18:33 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:34:02 +0000 (18:34 +0400)
commite8181411e64048ce47cd6529301d8658c1db2480
treead8b460a6c163af5ee0fc6a980e51c713a98113c
parentd4faf9e945a4e2d17f2eda3243677a588ae04b3d
0024364: Document system should use local MathJax also

the new ability choosing of the location of MathJax was introduced
new argument was added to gendoc.bat script
MathJax choice was updated for CHM articles
Minor corrections of documentation
dox/dev_guides/documentation/documentation.md
dox/occdoc.tcl