0028065: [Regression to 7.0] The method HLRAppli_ReflectLines::GetResult must be...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 17:05:58 +0000 (20:05 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:50:50 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
commite7b01db7c43903caf57228808714812d0fdd42c1
treea33a6bd20f070fc99ecf430c76a5675a434f52b1
parenta1565817f161d34f66ce760ab2ca54b14c7f0b8b
0028065: [Regression to 7.0] The method HLRAppli_ReflectLines::GetResult must be const
src/HLRAppli/HLRAppli_ReflectLines.cxx
src/HLRAppli/HLRAppli_ReflectLines.hxx