0026642: ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain introduces extremely high vertex tolerances
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:46:54 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commite784d86520e69264b5958855599b429239aa17bf
treec808813e5656e76d815c8bf2f1a15a2bcadba4bc
parentfaea8b40b3f309d59231f51f549a70df57dc2bde
0026642: ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain introduces extremely high vertex tolerances

Algorithm of computation of safe shift value along 2D-line (in order to distance between two points was less than tolerance) has been improved.

Correction of some test cases in accordance with their new behavior.

Test-case for issue #26642

Small correction of test-case

Small correction of test-case bugs heal bug26642
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntConicConic_1.cxx
tests/boolean/volumemaker/D5
tests/bugs/heal/bug26642 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_2/N8
tests/offset/wire_unclosed_outside_0_025/B4