0030907: Visualization Algorithms - failure on attempt to compute iso-lines for an...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:46:54 +0000 (10:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:18:28 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
commite774a5534cb43c70bc27cfbe901db26bab5468f9
tree8b513d501dcc44471ebd4b5eea6143347d7fa099
parent258a844b63a2cca59043dd33eab09e4b588fd8bc
0030907: Visualization Algorithms - failure on attempt to compute iso-lines for an offset face made by a face of linear extrusion

The visualization code drawing iso-lines has been protected against getting iso-lines of infinite offset surface. In such case the surface is trimmed by UV bounds of the face.
Test case added
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_Isolines.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_Isolines.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30907 [new file with mode: 0644]