0029321: Improve performance of the 3D offset algorithm for the planar cases
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:04:58 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
commite7384fd437c6fccba9d7f59d6268a1bfb92bc608
tree9915810b69dd69c3b0580d68f2d92e0fcd065aad
parentb7cd7c2b7c54cca90dedfa38e7e59f0cc0a0ccd8
0029321: Improve performance of the 3D offset algorithm for the planar cases

Disable additional intersection of the splits of offset faces implemented in method BRepOffset_MakeOffset::Intersection3D() for the mode "Complete" and join type "Intersection".
This method is insufficient, as it does not allow to detect the tangential faces, necessary for this mode.
Intersection is performed in the method BuildShellsCompleteInter() developed for this mode.
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset.cxx