0029113: Coding Rules - fix convention to have one header per API type
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 07:52:14 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:41:13 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
commite7174545ebf9d1a106b72b245258b4ffa5780f82
tree643f6486b11bf6b0ef67c9e5a780334797b5a0ac
parent977ad98334bf5e13c0b350a2a5ecf4d5ad349b70
0029113: Coding Rules - fix convention to have one header per API type

Paragraph on naming of classes is revised to describe correspondence of names of public types and files.
dox/dev_guides/contribution/coding_rules.md