0025224: The section curve between two cylindrical faces is incomplete
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:41:07 +0000 (16:41 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:42:08 +0000 (16:42 +0400)
commite6cd097703fd8687372a756ba2b7c2f0c26fad73
tree7228ac9844451746a63d32af5865b516207569e1
parent3e9b53cbf90edc44729224f564d6fc4483964f7c
0025224: The section curve between two cylindrical faces is incomplete

Algorithm of seeking point on boundaries is amended.

Test case for issue CR25224
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25224 [new file with mode: 0755]