0024687: TKOpenGl shader programs - same view state for different v3d views
authorduv <duv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0400)
commite6804ff7c000c1917c81356c16fa43dff87b2e0b
treea4a2650427ad12a9ad650661361e2ed35b8ed8bf
parent1704c57631cb8602d96e44f1108e03ffa7bb3b08
0024687: TKOpenGl shader programs - same view state for different v3d views

OpenGl_ShaderManager::IsSameView() - add const
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx