0027493: [Regression relative to OCCT 7.0.0] Extrema_ExtCC does not set flag "IsParal...
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 04:24:57 +0000 (07:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 10:23:34 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
commite64622331f0d16e29689c51f3fff6be638af2092
tree2faf2e90129dd882f651e8438cbbd98f654dc7f6
parent264abd72f2508894ff6d514f2d9ff5c2443656f8
0027493: [Regression relative to OCCT 7.0.0] Extrema_ExtCC does not set flag "IsParallel" equal to true for the overlapped curves

Check for infinite solutions now starts from two solutions.
Test case is added.
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug27493 [new file with mode: 0644]