0027880: Samples - fix handling of Unicode paths within MFC import/export sample
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:57:47 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
commite620e2857f13bb0dab0d14855ab964ac575a81d6
tree4e0e884fb4fd4e4d645c8098d98f81a2d3f66dd1
parentb357dcc2258c76c783fe0cf607a5df9ca2607aa4
0027880: Samples - fix handling of Unicode paths within MFC import/export sample
samples/mfc/standard/02_Modeling/src/ModelingDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/03_Viewer2d/src/Viewer2dDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/TexturesExt_Presentation.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/05_ImportExport/src/ImportExportApp.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/src/OcafDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/DimensionDlg.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/ImportExport/ImportExport.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/OCC_BaseDoc.cpp