Modified test case for issue 23698
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:07:28 +0000 (16:07 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:11:22 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
commite6087fad553bc06237207a9183d6fdf6df46c304
treea81c202f80382f3dde5d485ac937600068a850bc
parent5493d33411c84b0e9ae7811b9792ed9f657f98b3
Modified test case for issue 23698
tests/boolean/bcommon_2d/A7