0027815: Visualization, TKV3d - AIS_InteractiveContext has inconsistent display mode API
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
commite5d7e24960d4cb8002e2505a746a5d6a72f46f60
treeb2c479b769f5dab113a0250e93a9c2bafd9d46a4
parentaa75c0cf9db7bad98176fc0e8f8d6525d932233c
0027815: Visualization, TKV3d - AIS_InteractiveContext has inconsistent display mode API
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx